BECOME A 3D BELT DEALER

Thank you for your interest in 3D Belt Company!

Follow the steps below to become a dealer:

1.    3D Belt Company Credit Application - required.  Click here to download.
           NOTE:  Terms granted upon credit approval.

2.    Opening Order - required.
            
NOTE:  The minimum order for opening an account with terms or credit card is $500.
                              The minimum for each COD order is $500.


3.    Tax Resale Certificate - required.;
            In order to comply with the majority of state sales tax law requirements, it is necessary that we have in our files a
            properly executed resale exemption certificate from all of our customers who claim sales tax exemption.
            If you are entitled to sales tax exemption, please forward a copy of your resale exemption certificate issued by your state.
            Failure to receive the resale exemption certificate will result in 3D Belt Company charging sales tax on your purchases.

            Select the state below for which you wish to download and print necessary paperwork:


 Alabama  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado
 Connecticut  District of Columbia  Georgia  Hawaii
 Idaho  Illinois  Indiana  Iowa  Kansas
 Kentucky  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota
 Missouri  Nebraska  Nevada  New Jersey  New Mexico
 New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma
 Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee
 Texas  Utah  Vermont  Virginia  Washington
 West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming
        4.    Submit all required documents by fax, email, or mail:
                        FAX:        1-800-435-0796
                        EMAIL:     ContactUs@3dbelt.com
                        MAIL:       3D Belt Company, LP
                                        1001 Huser Blvd
                                        Schulenburg, TX  78956


                If you have questions, please contact us.